Please read this ENTIRE PAGE before scheduling this appointment, if you don't you WILL miss some crucial information!
THERE ARE TOO MANY PEOPLE WHO DO NOT READ THESE INSTRUCTIONS BEFORE SCHEDULING APPOINTMENTS! PLEASE READ THIS ALL, AND UNDERSTAND:
DO NOT REGISTER OR JOIN THIS CALL UNLESS YOU HAVE:

 1) CLICKED HERE,

2) READ THAT ENTIRE PAGE,

3) WATCHED THE VIDEO NEAR THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE, AND

4) SENT ME THE 3 ANSWERS TO THE 3 QUESTIONS I HAVE VIA SKYPE,

5) COMPLETED THE VIDEOS AND STUDY GUIDES FOR EACH OF STEPS 1, 2, & 3, BY LOGGING IN TO https://my.aspiresystem.co, AND CLICKING “Start Up”!
DONE? Great, continue below! 
HOW TO JOIN THIS MEETING AND 
CONTINUE TO STEPS 4, 5 AND 6
Join this meeting ONLY IF you have done as follows:

1) Understand this first appointment is a GROUP CALL, and you are E-MAILED details on HOW to access the call after you register for this appointment. IMPORTANT you understand you MUST use the info in that email to access this call! THE CALL IS NOT ON SKYPE.

2) You have watched the videos in each step. It is NOT acceptable to just read the pages, you must watch the videos in each step.

3) You should also have completed, at minimum, the study guide for each step. If you missed them, scroll down past the video at the top-of-page, and off to the right-hand side you will see 3 pdf downloads. One of those is the Study Guide.

4) Please have notes handy and be in a quiet place. We will have multiple people on the call most times, and one person having a lot of back ground noise can ruin the call for everyone.

5) After registering check your email for the appointment link you MUST CLICK to join the live call, add an alert or alarm to your phone or calendar so you will remind yourself and not miss the call!

Please be 5 minutes EARLY for ALL appointments to test the “Zoom app” we use for this group call, just to make sure you can make it into the call!

VERY, VERY IMPORTANT!!   
PLEASE CHECK EMAIL FOR DETAILS
IMMEDIATELY AFTER REGISTERING!!

REMINDER: 

PST = Pacific Time, also known as USA “west coast time”, 
EST = Eastern Time, aka “east coast time”… I am surprised some people do not know this, but apparently this is necessary to post. 

Please pay attention to time zones. And again, PLEASE check email IMMEDIATELY after registering!
Here are your meeting time options, choose the 
soonest possible. It's the only way to progress you to steps 4, 5 and 6 and they are only 10-15 min long:

Monday's at 3 pm EST (12 pm PST) - click here to sign up
Wednesday's at 11 am EST (8 am PST) - click here to sign up
Wednesday's at 8:30 pm EST (5:30 pm PST) - click here to sign up
Friday's at 4 pm EST (1 am PST) - click here to sign up
Saturday's at 12 pm EST (9 am PST) - click here to sign up
Copyright 2017 - 7 Figure Marketing Coach - All Rights Reserved